Webinars gratuitos
sobre PRTG


Temas especiales de Webinars

Estos webinars están dedicados a un tema específico o funciónes de PRTG. Usted obtendrá una visión en profundidad de estas funciones específicas, así como sugerencias para la solución de problemas y depuraciones. Nuestros expertos estarán encantados de responder a sus preguntas.

Reseña 2017
Lo mejor de PRTG

Basic Webinar with Greg

Presenter  

Presentador:

Carlos Echeverría

 

Fecha:

6 Diciembre 2017
Time  

Hora:

5:00 pm CET

Otras zonas horarias

PST (L.A.) 08:00 am
CST (Chicago) 10:00 am
EST (New York) 11:00 am
GMT (London) 04:00 pm
CET (Berlin/Paris) 05:00 pm
CST (Beijing) 00:00 pm
AEST (Brisbane) 02:00 am

Webinars bajo demanda

Básico de PRTG: monitorización de red en España con PRTG

Basic Webinar with Heather

Presenter  

Presentador:

Carlos Echeverria

 

PRTG - No sea una víctima más del cibercrimen  

Basic Webinar with Carlos

Presenter  

Presentador:

Carlos Echeverria

 

Monitorear sus bases de datos con PRTG ofrece muchos beneficios

Basic Webinar with Carlos

Time  

Presentador:

Carlos Echeverria

 

Getting Started With Notifications and Maps (inglés)

Basic Webinar with Heather

Presenter  

Presentador:

Greg Ross

 

Getting Started With Network Traffic, Bandwidth Monitoring And QoS (íngles)

Basic Webinar with Heather

Time  

Presentador:

Greg Ross

 

Getting Started With
Virtual Infrastructure Monitoring (inglés)

Basic Webinar with Heather

Time  

Presentador:

Heather Pacan

 

Aprenda más acerca de nuestros ponentes

Greg

Greg Ross

Systems Engineer
Boston, North America

"I have had the privilege of implementing, administering, and supporting IT systems and services across a variety of industries. When I'm not busy being a husband and father of 3, I enjoy obstacle running, weight lifting and good barbecue."

Heather

Heather Pacan

Systems Engineer
Philadelphia, North America

"I have worked in infrastructure for almost 20 years and Paessler allows me the opportunity to assist other system engineers to support and optimize their environment. In my free time I enjoy being a karate mom, dance classes and making wine."

JR

Jan Andreassen

Systems Engineer
Austin, North America

"I find the challenge of designing and integrating systems really enjoyable. Which is why I love working for Paessler. In my spare time, I like spending time with the family and enjoy the outdoors. And building things with my son."

 Simon

Simon Bell

Systems Engineer
Chester, UK

"I help partners and prospective customers to understand how PRTG can provide deep insight into IT infrastructures. Away from the office, I like to enjoy the beautiful countryside of my native North Wales with my family and our two boisterous Labradors."

 Aaron

Aaron Ross

Systems Engineer
Brisbane, Australia

"25 years working in technology roles, in which I had a lot of fun pulling things apart and attempting to put them back together. I'm here to share my experiences with you."

Benjamin

Benjamin Day

Systems Engineer
Dallas, North America

"I've been in the field for over 10 years now, and I enjoy assisting customers with making PRTG work for their specific needs. I love hockey, and try to go to as many Stars games as I can."

Copyright © 1998 - 2017 Paessler AG